Group Membership

Membership of the Southern Coastal Group and SCOPAC is open to any body corporate or unincorporated association (such as local government, harbour authorities, key user groups, associations and NGOs) which is interested in furthering the objectives of the Group


Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole (BCP) Council

Chichester District Council

Dorset Council

Eastleigh Borough Council

Fareham Borough Council

Gosport Borough Council

Hampshire County Council

Havant Borough Council

Isle of Wight Council

New Forest District Council

Portsmouth City Council

Southampton City Council

Environment Agency

Isle of Wight AONB Partnership

Southern Sea Fisheries District

Natural England

Chichester Harbour Conservancy

Beaulieu Manor Estate

The Crown Estate

National Trust

Poole Harbour Commissioners

Yarmouth Harbour Commissioners